Your Cart

The Celtic Fey Volume 2 - Books 4-6

On Sale
Added to cart

Legends come to life...

After a daring rescue from high-tech computer game Feyland, Scottish teenager Corinne MacArthur looks forward to a quieter life and time to enjoy her magical grey horse and her friendship with Elphin Irving.

Music student Elphin thinks he's seen the last of the blue-faced hag who ensorcelled him in Feyland. But Cailleach, the legendary witch of winter, has other ideas. And greater ambitions. Ambitions which spread beyond the Faerie Realm and into the real-world landscapes of Scotland.

However, she's reckoned without Corinne and Elphin, and their legendary friends...

* * *

Volume 2 contains:

• Book 4: The Fey Bard

• Book 5: Wizard’s Potion

• Book 6: Merlin’s Army


After purchase, your eBook file will be delivered by Bookfunnel, who will help you load it to your eBook reader :-)

You will get a TXT (672B) file