Your Cart

The Secrets in the Snow Series Bundle - 10 books for the price of 6!

On Sale
$20.90 (% off)
Added to cart

Found family. Thrills and spills. And beautiful Scottish scenery.

This bundle comtains all 10 stories from the Secrets in the Snow romantic women's fiction series about the lives and loves of the instructors in a Scottish ski school.

Everybody has something to hide...

It's the start of a new season at White Cairns Ski School in Scotland and co-owner Jude Winters - mother, home-maker and graphic artist - has been landed in it. With their usual manager stuck in New Zealand, she's been saddled with recruiting their team and running the ski school, and she has no idea what she's doing.

Fortunately there are friends on hand to help - for the moment - but each of them has their own struggles.

Juggling a disparate batch of new instructors learning to work together would be hard enough, if it weren't the least of Jude's worries. Battling accidents, equipment shortfalls, and even sabotage, Jude and her team take on one problem after another to keep the ski school going - and the season has only just begun…

The bundle contains 10 stories worth $20.90 if bought individually:

  • Winter Arrives (Prequel)
  • Skiing with Santa (Short story 1)
  • A Dream for Hogmanay (Short story 2)
  • Fear of Falling (Book 1)
  • The Snow Patrol (Short story 3)
  • My Snowy Valentine (Book 2)
  • The Racer Trials (Book 3)
  • Snow Blind (Book 4)
  • Weathering the Storm (Book 5)
  • The Snowy Solstice Skeleton (Short story 4)


After purchase, your eBook file will be delivered by Bookfunnel, who will help you load it to your eBook reader :-)

You will get a TXT (1KB) file